Flare Music

Tired of waiting for those 2 bloody minutes for each download?
Your computer is falling apart from all night 50kbs downloads?

Download music files from flaremedia.blogspot.com and get your Rapid Share Premium Account ... More info coming soon!


Kat Deluna - 9 Lives

* Year Of Release: 2007
* File Size: 71116 KB
* Bit Rate: 192 kbps

01. 9 Lives (Intro)
02. Run The Show (feat Busta Rhymes)
03. Am I Dreaming (feat Akon)
04. Feel What I Feel
05. Whine Up (feat Elephant Man)
06. Love Me, Leave Me
07. In The End
08. Love Confusion
09. Animal
10. You Are Only Mine
11. Enjoy Saying Good e
12. Whine Up (feat Elephant Man) (Spanish)
13. Run The Show (feat Don Omar) (Spanish)
14. Como Un Sueno (Am I Dreaming) (Spanish)

Download Link




  © 'Flare Music' 2008

Back to TOP