Flare Music

Tired of waiting for those 2 bloody minutes for each download?
Your computer is falling apart from all night 50kbs downloads?

Download music files from flaremedia.blogspot.com and get your Rapid Share Premium Account ... More info coming soon!


Jennifer Hudson - Jennifer Hudson

* 256kbps
* 96.4 MB
* Duration: 55:48

1. Spotlight
2. If This Isn't Love
3. Pocketbook ft. Ludacris
4. Giving Myself
5. What's Wrong (Go Away) feat. T-Pain
6. My Heart
7. You Pulled Me Through
8. I'm His Only Woman feat. Fantasia
9. Can't Stop The Rain
10. We Gon' Fight
11. Invisible
12. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
13. Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There

Download Link




  © 'Flare Music' 2008

Back to TOP